Just A Few Videos

Over the weekend I mentioned some online videos to Hortense.  He said he had never heard of them and I said I would email them to him…but then I remembered that I hadn’t posted anything here in a couple days…so instead I add another link to the massive link ball that is the interwebs.

Suffice to say that these aren’t likely to be work-safe.  Posey, tell Hortense to check the blog some evening.

Dick In A Box

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Jizz In My Pants

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Prop 8: The Musical

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

