Sore Throat Cure

The Wife and Big Sister are feeling ill today.  The Wife more than Big Sister since I swear Big Sister gets sick for only 45 minutes at a time.

Anyway they both have fevers and sore throats.  in fact, Little Sister also had a sore throat this morning…listening to a 4-year-old trying to clear her throat is both humorous and sad at the same time.

I, unlike the female members of my family, am not feeling ill.  Bored and unemployed but not ill.  So I can’t try the remedy that I link to below.  And there is no way on God’s green earth that I am getting my children or wife to try it either.  They aren’t fans of the pepper.

But I offer it to you for the next time you are feeling the ‘sick taste’ in your throat.  I know I’ll be trying it.

Frugal Cure For A Sore Throat

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

