Harkening Back A Few Posts

White Whine #209

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Harkening Back A Few Posts”

  1. Wife Says:

    Wow, this sounds very familiar. I think I’ve said this before. I’ve also said, “good thing Wife knows her way out of the city without Garmin’s assistance”. Don’t get me wrong, I love the GPS, but on occasion it can get you more lost than Google Maps!

  2. Wife Says:

    I’m reading out of order. I just read a “few posts” back and saw that you admitted you can’t get your way out of the city. Hee, hee. I’m amused that I made the city comment without knowing you just brought it up.


Leave a Reply

